The board

After the 2023 general meeting, the association’s board consists of:


Björn Lundell, Researcher at the University of Skövde,

Vice Chairman

Tony Nicolaides, Redpill Linpro,

Board members

Tomas Gustavsson, Keyfactor,
Jonas Feist, Redbridge,
Magnus Glantz, Red Hat AB,
Mathias Lindroth, ACF Legal Intl AB,
Erik Lönroth, Dwellir AB,
Jonas Larsson, Frontwalker AB,


Jonas Feist, Redbridge,


Colin Campbell, Digitalist AB, 
Johan Bernhardsson, Kafit AB, 

Nomination committee

Jonas Larsson, Frontwalker AB,
Jonas Feist, deputy CEO, Redbrigde AB,


Malena Wegin, Revidens Konsult AB