Styrelsen

Föreningens styrelse består efter föreningstämma 2021 av:

Ordförande
Björn Lundell, Forskare vid Högskolan i Skövde, e-post: bjorn.lundell@his.se

Styrelsemedlemmar
Jonas Feist, vice ordf, Redbrigde AB, e-post: jonas.feist@redbridge.se
Magnus Glantz, Red Hat AB, mglantz@redhat.com
Tony Nicolaides, RedPill Linpro, e-post: tony.nicolaides@redpill-linpro.com
Jonas Larsson, MSC AB, e-post: Jonas.larsson@msc.se
Mathias Lindroth, ACF Legal, e-post: Mathias.lindroth@acflegal.org
Erik Lönroth, Scania, e-post: erik.lonroth@scania.com
Tomas Gustavsson, PrimeKey, e-post: tomas@primekey.se
Jonas Bosson, konsult, e-post: jonas@illuminet.se 
Magnus Eriksson, Forefront Consulting Group, epost: magnus.eriksson@ffcg.se

Suppleanter
Hillar Loor, imCode Partner AB, e-post: hillar@imcode.com
Colin Campbell, Digitalist, e-post: Colin.campbell@digitalistgroup.com
Johan Bernadsson, Kafit AB, e-post: Johan@kafit.se

Valberedning 
Magnus Eriksson, Forefront Consulting Group, epost: magnus.eriksson@ffcg.se
Jonas Feist, vice ordf, Redbrigde AB, e-post: jonas.feist@redbridge.se

Revisor
Malena Wegin


 


Föreningen Leverantörer av Öppen Programvara i Sverige

Kansli:
SINF - Svensk Industriförening
Klara Norra Kyrkogata 31, Box 22307, S-104 22 Stockholm

Handläggare: Elina Wikström
E-post: elina.wikstrom@sinf.se
Telefon: 0708-56 99 53